Directory

Todd Watson
Associate Vice President for Information Technology
(512) 863-1508
tkw@southwestern.edu

Jennifer O’Daniel
Director of Administrative Computing
(512) 863-1691
odanielj@southwestern.edu

Daryl Tschoepe
Director of Technology Support & Services
(512) 863-1336
tschoepe@southwestern.edu

Trish Aitken
Programmer/Analyst
(512) 863-1711
aitkent@southwestern.edu

Brenda Cornett
Executive Administrative Assistant
(512) 863-1313
cornettb@southwestern.edu

George Crowson
Systems Developer
(512) 863-1450
crowsong@southwestern.edu

Jefferson Ellinger
Technology Support Specialist
(512) 863-1642
ellingej@southwestern.edu

Paul Ford
Technology Support Specialist
(512) 863-1337
fordp@southwestern.edu

Laura Gatlin
Administrative Computing Support Specialist
(512) 863-1301
gerlingl@southwestern.edu

George Godward
Programmer/Analyst
(512) 863-1499
godwardg@southwestern.edu

Nathan Mendez
Systems and Network Administrator
(512) 863-1586
nmendez@southwestern.edu

Paul Sicard
Audiovisual Services Coordinator
(512) 863-1566
sicardp@southwestern.edu

David Williamson
Technology Support Specialist
(512) 863-1643
williamd@southwestern.edu

Traci Willis
Systems and Network Administrator
(512) 863-1309
willist@southwestern.edu

Dave Wilmot
Pirate Card and Telecommunications Coordinator
(512) 863-1600
wilmotd@southwestern.edu